Monday December 11, 2017

Exciting News – A Brode Viola will be making it’s television debut on NBC’s “The Voice” tonight!

Received an exciting email from a customer and friend that lives in California. Cameron is a very talented young violist that commissioned a viola that he purchased earlier this year.

It is always wonderful to receive emails like this from my customers.

Can’t wait to see Cameron and his Brode viola tonight! 

Hi Bob,

I hope things are going well for you. The news from Michael Casimir was very exciting. I remember being sold the second I played on that viola two summers ago!

Anyways, I have some exciting news to share as well! I am going to be playing in the backup strings for a contestant on NBC’s “The Voice” that will be airing live tomorrow night primetime nationwide! There are only a handful of us on stage, and they are using some pretty high-resolution cameras so I expect the hearts and the flames will be in your face!

Happy Holidays,

Cameron

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment